top of page
Search

"Jesus, I trust in you!"



"Jesus, I trust in you!" These five words are said and repeated by many people throughout their lives. Over the last few years, I have found myself repeating these words a lot during my daily life because they bring peace into my heart. It is important to remember that Jesus is always walking with us throughout our lives, even during the odd moments that we can not understand. One thing that I realized during the last few months is that our trust in Jesus is one of the greatest gifts a person can attain. When we trust in Jesus, we can do things that seem impossible. However, I have also realized that sometimes this trust may be tedious to attain because it may lead us to do things we did not expect or plan. I decided to create this post today because we live in a turbulent world. Furthermore, I have discovered repeating these words allows me to place my trust in Jesus easier, and they bring peace to my heart in difficult moments. Therefore, I hope to share my love for these five words with other people through this post.


May we continue to strengthen our journey to sainthood and keep others in our prayers.

65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

St Luke

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page